Back to media 07


Chris Quinn - Bass Guitar

Lori Lewis - Main Vocal

John Prassas - additional Guitars, Composition, Bawu

Tim Klatt - Drums

Earl Root - Guitars

Michael Platzer - Lyrics/Poems

Kris Kautzmen - backing vocals

artwork by Ravendusk design

Read the Interview done with Ravendusk in May 2008

Neil Kernon - Production Dawn of the New Athens for Auslander

Isabella Valancy Crawford
- poetry "The Camp of Souls"

Camp of Souls photo graph by Edward S. Curtis